missfit32
Age: 31
Dating
hay_bo_bay: gettin to know you....gettin to know all about you
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sunshine coast, Queensland
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
hay_bo_bay is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
cook/cleaner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Ok so heres a bit of a run down of me......



Im a single mother of one daughter and i am the full time carer of my niece, they are my life. i work hard to give them everything the need and they work hard to get what they want.

I am honest, caring, loving, spontainious, hard working, love to travel back to my home roots to see my best friend.

I love outdoorsy stuff like camping the beach, bbqs. I love to cook. When I actually get a day off I cook up a storm.

Just want a guy to get to know me for me.

So if you are geniune please feel free to message me.

First Date
What happens happens


Mail Settings
To send a message to hay_bo_bay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married