MauiGirl1011: Here fishy, fishy??
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Pa, California
Details
20 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity Libra with Black
Intent
MauiGirl1011 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Ireney
I'm not your average type of girl, I got an appetite as you can see, I'd rather wear shorts & sweats than heels & make-up, I like to hang, don't like awkward situations so I try to make the best out of them. I was born & raised in Hawai'i, so I speak a little & fully rep the island girl thing, moved to California & now reside in Palo Alto. I have learned lots since I've moved here, expanded my mind & got me to try new & different things. I am very family oriented, I spend a lot of time with my family as well as my church, but if you prove I'm worth your wait & patience, trust & believe I will make the time for you & prioritize you. I am one of those people that love to correct your spelling or your grammar, it's something that I've done since I was young (so don't get offended). I love the color black, I love to swim, I love to play volleyball, long walks on the beach, getting to know people the old school way, taking my time & what not. I love all sorts of music, I have an ear for all types of music. Can't wait to uncover what the future holds for me & I know it's gonna be great. Wanna know more inbox me (: Mahalo Nui Loa

First Date
I shouldn't have to tell you what a good, wholesome date is. You should know & if you don't, then you don't??