yourwifytype: do you read. . omg read people... lol
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed Color
Intent
yourwifytype is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
admin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a single Mom, no baby Daddy drama... Im looking for a nice loving Man preferably between 35 & 47 ready to find his one and only. I date black men and have mixed children. I don't want my time waisted with someone that is not ready for the real deal. Im fun, loving and know what I want. May the best fish win! *Oh an my son is 6foot,so ya normally don't date men shorter then him* And love facial hair even if it slat and pepper, that's hot.. So I'm thinking of deleting this profile, someone I truly cared for told me I won't meet my Mr right online. That it's just Mr right now, and that I should meet someone at a store or gas station or some vacation spot. He felt I was to good of a catch for online. But I told him know one comes to me and say hi or hello they just smile or just look and maybe waive, I don't know maybe I need a t shirt, that says hi im single, im fun, and sweet enough to eat, come talk to me . Lol guess I rambling but ya, also if I'm interested, you will know.

First Date
Maybe a walk or just siting under the stars talking getting to know each other. Also please stay in your lane. If your a 4 talk to a 4. Ijs, also I won't compete for you. If im giving you my time it's because I have a interest in u. I won't have you competing, I don't play games.