Bostoncommon1
Age: 33
Dating
Panagiotisgreek: trying this out one more time
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Danvers, Massachusetts
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
Panagiotisgreek Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
restaurant manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Other  



About peter
I'm not really good at describing myself, but here it goes. Family and friends are a very important part of my life, I think it's important to maintain connections even if it tales a little extra effort. When it comes to relationships time together is important, but so is time with friends.

Most people would describe me as a hard worker, great friend, and great father. My daughter is my love, and will always be number one in my life. I'm a single dad of the greatest eight year old alive:) When I'm not working I enjoy hanging out at the beach, or going for a walk on a nice day. I'm always up for a new adventure.

I'm looking to find someone who I can't stop thinking about. I think it's important to be friends first, because that's what makes a relationship great. I'm a little unsure what to to think about online dating, but I decided to give it a shot because I have had friends who met some great people.

First Date
Something casual, cup of coffee, drinks and take it from there.