Runner2621: Looking for quality..
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Runner2621 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Running on the beachWorking as an extra on tv showsWine
TravelingTattoos -Boating
Movies on rainy daysVolleyballAny sports event and especially cardinals baseball
Medical volunteer for racesYogaCoffee
The beachSushi

About Me
Hi there! I have met a lot of great people in life, love my job, and have a close stable family and a variety of friends. I enjoy happy hour, working out, any sporting event, meeting new people, the beach, outdoor concerts,and can be
spontaneous since my schedule allows for it.

I am open to meeting someone who isn't afraid to make the first move, secure with themselves, driven, open minded, athletic, and is a great communicator. Most IMPORTANTLY is a real and kind person who thinks of others besides themselves..:-)

Honesty, humor, and classy is a must..can't take things too serious but at the same time have intelligent conversation. We all know there has to be chemistry for things to work. Being active, taking care of myself and career ambition is a part of my life and I work best with those who have these goals. I will be starting my PhD in the fall and am picky as to who I spend my time with since I will be very busy soon!

I'm a classy girl you can take home to your parents but an edgy side with the guy I'm with and prefer the same.;-) I want to be excited to come home to after a long day ;-) If you think this could be you please send me an email and lets chat!

First Date
Wine, sports something casual for the first date to see if we click..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Runner2621 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke