AxeEffect2011
Age: 32
Hang out
UbberHmm
Age: 35
Friends
GoBlue1234567
Age: 35
Long term
Seven556: Hello....Is it me you're looking for?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Kenton, Ohio
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Seven556 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Digital graphic artist


dating
7-20-2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
GamingMusicMovies
TravelTechCamping
ShootingFishing lots and lots of stuff

About Matt
I'm laid back and easy to get along with. Bonfires and cold beer, fishing, camping, Atvs, paintball, live music and growing my own vegetables. Thats a few of my interests, theres a lot more but I'll save that for later. I like the outdoors and I like a girl that doesn't mind playing in the dirt but also likes to look nice for a night out.

I am stable and completely capable of taking care of myself I have my own house, car, etc. Just looking for someone to share my life with. I'm too old to be jumping from one person to the next I'm looking for someone who wants that forever kind of love.

I'm very family oriented and I feel that is important. I have two, now adult stepchildren who I still think of as my family. Im a little shy and reserved at first, but once I open up watch out. I'll try to do anything myself. Automobile repair, home remodeling, landscaping.... I'll admit sometimes I'll get in over my head but I'll figure it out...never give up.

First Date
We can figure that out when the time comes. Somthing different and fun!