rosemaryclark
Age: 37
Hang out
sexythangmama: "IT'S TIME TO KNO ME"
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Chipley, Florida
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
sexythangmama Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an outgoing person looking to meet new ppl. I never meet a stranger. Thats probably because of my job. I fit into any situation. I like going out & having a good time bars, concerts, ect. or just hangin @ my house and drinking a few beers with my friends. Cuz lets face it im not an aolcholic but I am a country girl that knos how to drink & hold her liquor. LOL. I like to throw parties. Yes I was born a hellian & will die one.
life is only lived once and I work hard so i make sure I play harder. My favorite saying in life is " it is what it is" cuz if u cant change it why stress over it.
We are all adults here, hopefully, and we all have baggage, its called life so get over it. Yes I have kids and they absolutly come first in my life.
I like all types of music but country music is my heart. I sing every chance I get.
And my man fetish is a military man, and being baithed by a man. I like to cuddle & kiss. Im a very touchy feeliy person.
Anything else u wanna kno just ask. I have no regrets or secrets.

First Date
Im up for whatever as long as u plan it. I spend my days helping ppl plan their lives so unless there is something I really weanna do, plz b sa man & plan our date.