VegasMisfit: Looking For Miss Right...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Salt lake city, Utah
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
VegasMisfit Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Union Glazier


dating
Red Rock NV Hike






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well,let me start by saying, I was born & raised in Ohio with great family values, I moved to Las Vegas in 1991 and got sick of raising my Daughter in that place, so we moved to Salt Lake about a year ago & we both love it, although I've been bouncing around for my company working from Salt Lake to SanFrancisco,to Boston & Texas, just about finished traveling though.
My 15 year old Daughter keeps me very busy...& broke!! Lol jk
I really enjoy working out, trying to stay in shape, i enjoy camping, hiking,biking,snowboarding, shooting,almost anything outdoors.
I love cooking, always trying new recipes. I love going out, maybe to a pub and a movie, Don't mind laying around the house watching movies and sports on the weekends, nice to relax. Love watching UFC & Football,Been a diehard Raiders fan since birth,even though they suck.
I really enjoy comedy,I love to joke so I hope your not uptight.
I'm not into Drama,hate it. I live drama-free and intend on keeping it that way.
I like to take off on a moments notice sometimes,go camping,whatever I wanna do.


First Date
First Date...maybe a local pub or Starbucks