BDkeeper
Age: 43
Dating
cruggz: We can tell them we met in Paris :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Zillah, Washington
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
cruggz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a very easy going, genuine and honest guy. I have a great sense of humor and if you ask anyone who knows me they will tell you that I like to laugh and make other people people laugh too. I LOVE to cook and fancy myself somewhat of a chef :) I have three fantabulous kids and they are my life and they come first and foremost . They do not live with me, but live locally. They are very active in sports and I stay pretty busy following their games. My story is not Oscar worthy, so I won't bore you with the details here. I am an open book, so if you want to know more, all you have to do is ask :) I do have to be brutally honest though, if you have more pics of you pets, toys, pretty sun sets, etc, than you have of yourself, please feel free to move on the the next profile.

First Date
Dinner, drinks, coffee some place we can talk, without having to yell over the music or sporting event on the TV. Something very low pressure and casual just to talk, get to know each other better and see if there is a connection.