Italianbreeze: New Friends
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
Italianbreeze is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Home Maintance







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Angela
First off, I am not here for a "hook up". I want to meet new people, make new friends, find that special someone, etc. I'm kind of a jill of all trades in the "what I'm into" department. I'm an open-minded, carefree person, and live my life very positively/hopeful... Honesty/trust is the most important thing to me. I love music, and my taste in it is very diverse.I enjoy spending time with family. BBQ's I love everything water and animals, too. Cooking is like gardening. Hey I'm Italian.My daughters are very special to me and we share a special bond. I like the beach,camping amusements parks, and traveling for fun.
I consider myself very blessed in that I have what I have and that I cherish every day. Life is so precious.. Live and laugh :)

First Date
Find somewhere to go for chit chat :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Italianbreeze you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married