jamemoore30: Ciao!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntsville, Alabama
Details
58 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
jamemoore30 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese



About Me
Widowed white male, 57, adventurous, charming, intelligent, funny, sexy, gentle, kind, strong, independent. Likes travel, dogs, music, foreign cultures and languages (fluent in one and speak some of 4 others), a little baseball, history, cooking, dining, cinema, theatre, and skiing.
I like a strong sense of being, Of knowing where in life you want to be and whom you want to be with. A conscious person who is serious about having a monogamous relationship.

I am looking for a partner and a lover and best friend who I can share the most intimate dreams with. A well rounded individual and a spiritual person.

A first, second date for me does not constitute a perfect date, Nor a perfect person. I am easygoing man that seeks an easygoing woman in my life as well.

First Date
Coffee in a relaxed, safe setting. Getting to know each other a little at a time. Probably about an hour. The second date (if she's amenable) would be dining at a nice restaurant with candles, wine, fine food, soft music. Maybe some dancing, if she's up for it. Followed by a walk in the park or on the beach. Third date---we'll see....