Age: 25
Age: 31
Age: 25
nigajohn808: life is full of surprises
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Lemoore, California
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
nigajohn808 Wants to date but nothing serious
Associates degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Me
Aloha all and welcome to my page, from Honolulu Hawaii been in professional martial arts for 6 years love the sport. Also i just moved to California in February 2013, It was a random decision that I wanted to live and try something new in life by discovering. This is my frist time liveing in the mainland, I moved here for a new change and see how a different life will be for me, Lived and raised most of my life in hawaii. My nationality is hawaiian, Puerto Rican, Indian and black, I do tattoo as well if you looking to get ink up. I'm not here for drama or liars, trying to make new friends and meet new people. I'm a well easy independent fitness casual individual who lives life up like no other day. Music and daceing is my life also enjoying this nature of beauty, I know what I want and will not settle for less. I believe everyone deserve a second chance in life because no one is perfect, life goes on as what you make it so live a lil. Love doing most of everything you can imagine, like its my last day on earth. I don't mess around with just anyone,my idea is getting to know you frist. If our connection connected then there a match between us,fill free to inbox me with any questions you may have alohjahz:):):)

First Date
Surprise me, someone spontaneous and love to follow their heart