LiifeIsBeauti
Age: 20
Friends
appealmexox: Looking for a fun time :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Stanford, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
appealmexox Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
pharmacy receptionist


dating
;) xox






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm trying to find someone to hang out with and have a good time :) I'm not really looking for a serious commitment or any drama, just someone to date casually and see where that goes, maybe later on it will turn into something more serious, but for right now I just want to have fun! I'm a very outgoing and down to earth person. I work hard in school and I am studying to become a nurse one day :) I'm really athletic and I work hard to take care of my body, I love doing gymnastics so I'm very flexible. In a relationship, I love to cater to my man, entertain him, and do exciting things with him, I'm not into dull and boring relationships, I want something new and fun! If you're interested, message me ;)

First Date
I'm up for anything! I love to go out clubbing, going out for dinner, hanging out at the beach, etc. But I can also just hang out at home and rent a movie and make a home cooked meal :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to appealmexox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.