camelia416: Keep it simple
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Gulfport, Mississippi
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
camelia416 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical field


dating
No the baby's not mine,she's my grandaughter who lives an hour away from me but i couldn't get the cropped pic to stay!LOL!I have a 32 yr old daughter and 18 yr old son who lives with his Dad.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I've spent most of my life being a Mother and working and enjoyed the little smple things along the way.I enjoy learning new things,walks on the beach during warm weather and have no hobbies at the present time.I am enjoying my 2 month old grandaughter, {and no she doesn't live with me,she lives an hour away.} :) and try to keep peace,stability,positive thoughts,and structure in my life,they are vital to both my mental and physical health.Although I very much like my alone time and time with girlfriends,a mature well balanced stable, dependable male companion would be nice , it would depend on the person.I would enjoy spending time with someone who enjoys new adventures. learning new things,while still keeping life balanced between work and play.Although I don't go to church often due to my work schedule faith plays a vital role in my life.

First Date
meet for coffee or dessert , or i'm open for suggestions!