Kenjikun44: Hey yo. Is this site real? No one responds.. :(
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Aiea, Hawaii
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian, Pisces
Intent
Kenjikun44 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Stockhandler


dating
Snowboarding in Nagano, Japan.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Japanese



About Me
I don't like to write long epic stories so I'll keep it short and simple. Well starting off, I like to play all types of sports but mostly tennis and hiking, snowboarding if I get the chance. Don't get me wrong I'm not a sports junky but I just enjoy doing active things once in a while. Hardly get to nowadays with work though... I like meeting new people and learning about other people's cultures. I am very open to all types of things. I always try to be nice to every person I meet no matter how they are. I don't like making enemies.

I graduated from the University of Hawaii at Manoa with a BA in Japanese and minor in Asian Studies. And I have been working at the Honolulu International Airport for about 2 years now (full-time) with the Duty Free Shops. I plan on trying to move up in the company sometime in the future but I am always willing to find better job opportunities.

First Date
Whatever is fun and relaxing for the both of us. As long as we both are having fun and happy, that is all that matters. :D