Ash.W89: Fun, Fun. Its a good day :D
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tracy, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Ash.W89 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
delivery







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hobbies: art, drawing, scrap-booking,snowboarding, biking, inline skating, traveling, camping, cooking, cars, trucks, photography, gardening, baking, video games mostly the PS3, music, playing the saxophone and guitar.

Well it’s time for me to take a chance. After you look and read, and you think I may be interesting message me. I'm a very independent, artistic, easy going, dependable, caring, outgoing, and hard-working. I love helping and talking with people, even though I have a hard time starting personal relationships. I love to be out and about but I also love being home. I have dogs, three of them all labs. I will be honest, I am overweight and I know it, but I am always doing my exercising, biking and inline skating around. I'm always looking for better workouts to help. I also try really hard to eat healthy balance meals.

One major thing about me is I like to get all "dolled up" but not that often. I'm a jeans and t-shirt/long sleeve shirt type person.

I have a few vehicles, My personal favorite is my truck which is being transformed to a mini truck. So, you can say it's my project truck!

Music is my life- I play the alto saxophone as well as the electric guitar (still a beginner). I love all music. Main artists i listen to on a daily basis are: Tech N9ne, Kottonmouth Kings, Andre Nickatina, E-40, System of a down, Static-X, Bob Marley, Damian Marley, Doors, CCR, Potluck, Insane Clown Posse, Avenged Sevenfold, Eek-A-Mouse, Gorillaz, Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie. There is a whole lot more.

I have an AS as well as a BS. I'm currently looking for work in my field of study again, but am employed. Been working grave yard for the past 6 months and I don't see a change yet in the near future. If you want to know more just message me.

kik: devilspricess

First Date
The first date is always better short and sweet in my opinion. Maybe some coffee/tea or jamba juice with some nice conversation. Then if it goes well the second date can be a bit more of a formal date like dinner or drinks or bowling. However, I am up for anything. :) But movies just not a good idea for a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ash.W89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.