MyDesertLife: Courageously Imperfect
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palm desert, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
MyDesertLife is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Life and Relationship Coach


dating
"She is clothed with strength and dignity; she can laugh at the days to come."






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a laid back women who enjoys simplicity & living one day at a time. I going out to eat, joking around, reading books, taking pictures and traveling.

I'm a Life and Relationship Coach. Also a singer (no longer pursuing it as a career.) I have two wonderful teenage sons who are the joy of my life (they are great boys!)

My ideal match is a man who puts God first and has strong values. Short term, I'd like to find someone to spend time with/do stuff with. Long term, I'm looking for a life partner (husband). Let's have fun!

I'm not looking to meet anyone who doesn't love himself, doesn't trust God, or doesn't have integrity.

Confident man = sexy, arrogance = ewww.

I'm also not interested in a man with mostly women friends or someone who's dishonest, negative or doesn't have any desire to grow as a person.

First Date
I know it sounds simple, but I really like to relax with good coffee and conversation.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MyDesertLife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke