ash21811: Foodies welcome. Apply within :)
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
La verne, California
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
ash21811 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
First off im a sucker for any girl that loves the GIANTS....nuff said.

Yes I have a job
yes I have a car
yes I have my own place
yes im single
yes I handle business....now to this business below (please read.)

I am not down to earth...(whats that even mean?) Seriously i am a dork. nerd. passionate about food. family man.hard worker. free spoken. smartass.
i tell hella jokes. i like to get my hopes up even when things dont workout. my life is real i dont sugar coat anything cause if i lied to you it would just come out in the end. I will say this though. I wont show all my cards yet. But wait there's more just ask

I am Chef In Pasadena at a fancy high class place. my work come first above all...

Im from San Francisco!!!!!

I plan to own my own business one day and be even better at what i already do.
i like all kinds of music i dont hate on any if its sounds good to me i will hear it. blah blah blah

i am athletic i run bike swim. mostly run. i have completed 3 marathons in my life......do work....--- lame.

Any ways I'm on here to meet new people and just make friends. I dont need more than that but if something comes out of nothing im open to new things.

Keep it real ladies.

IG jsquared21811

First Date
Uh let see dinner and a movie???? Naw that sh*tis dumb.... how bout we do something we both have not done before.....make things interesting