Sunonthewall: Please be yourself !!!!!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clearfield, Pennsylvania
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Sunonthewall wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction safety manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello!!! . I'm a construction safety manager and working at the shawville plant. I love motorcycles and anything that has to do in or on the water. I'm a hunter and fisher.
No room for negativity.
I want to enjoy life to the fullest and appreciate every day I have on this earth.
I am married, im from ohio. working nightshift from 6pm to 430am and usually sleep till about 12 then hit the ymca every day mainly because nothing else to do. would love to find someone to hang out with. I live about 8 hours away and dread making that drive on the weekends. im also interested in renting a room while im here if anyone has any leads let me know, I would pay by the week. im not out looking to cheat on my wife just for someone to be around. I don't run the bars even if I was to be on dayshift. I do drink but keep it to the weekends . my KIK user name is jamporer. lets chat!
I usually don't message first, don't want to be that annoying guy so feel free to strike up a convo.



First Date
Anything she wants to do