CHOCLVR38
Age: 43
Dating
Lips409: 4 out of 5 POFer's choose me!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Alameda, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Lips409 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self Employed


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
FootballEspecially the 49ers and other sportsCooking
Wine tastingVegas tripsAnd the list goes on

About Me
Are you looking for a woman that is a cerebral challege, fun, well traveled, into sports, decently educated, a great cook, affectionate, loving, caring with a cornucopia of other attributes?! Do you want to make wonderful and lasting memories? Then, I may just be that person for you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lips409 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married