sweetestfun69
Age: 35
Dating
fire.eyes: Boots, class, and a li'l sass
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Waldport, Oregon
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
fire.eyes Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Casino Keno Attendant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  



About Me
I am the epitome of an Aries. Adventurous and energetic, pioneering and courageous, enthusiastic and confident, dynamic and quick-witted. HOWEVER I am also selfish and quick-tempered, impulsive and impatient. I am a born leader and organized chaos. I am bold and aggressive. I am a devoted, defensive and loving full time single mommy. I am compassionate almost to a fault and extremely passionate.

I'm a beer drinking, boot stomping, mud bogging, four wheeling, night swimming, truck ridin', gun shootin' country girl.

I may like to get dressed up and look pretty, but at heart I just want to put on my jeans, boots, and a t-shirt, get in my truck and play in the mud! I am a country girl who loves the smell of a farm store over a perfume store any day. I grew up where I could see the stars and drank my iced tea from a mason jar. I like my trucks lifted, my boys strong and my boots muddy.

I love them wrangler wearin', boot scootin', deer huntin'. bull ridin' truck drivin', country lovin' boys. Country music is a way of life and I live it want someone who will live it with me.

I like my men fit, but not overly. I am working on losing weight and being more active and it is a lifestyle change, it took 13 years for me to get the way I am and I am not going to be a supermodel over night. I need and want someone who understands and supports me.

"I'm selfish, impatient & a little insecure. I make mistakes, I'm out of control & at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." ~ Marilyn Monroe

I want to visit all 50 states. Have you seen the commercial where the 2 girls go around the country buying t-shirts from all states and taking pics in front of the signs? I have wanted to do exactly that since HIGH SCHOOL.

Here are some more things about me and more things I could use some company for.

I want to learn to golf.
I want to learn to play tennis, I have a racquet, teach me.
I think hot dogs are the greatest food ever invented, but my favorite food is Mexican and Buffalo Wings.
I do not have any tattoos currently, however I have 4 I want to get all of which are symbolic, ask me about them if you want to know.
I am going to give this college thing a THIRD try.
I say things like ya'll
I am trying to quit swearing because it is so unladylike.
I say "Oh hell no!"? You'd better run.
I call people darlin', honey, and sweetie.
I strike up conversations with completely random people (love to meet new people)
I know nothing about football, but I am more than willing to learn
I love to throw parties, no not wild drunken ragers where I have perfect strangers camped out on my living room floor, family oriented get-togethers :)
I am comfortable in torn up jeans or a dress and heels.
I like beer or red wine, depending on the situation.
I am a jack n coke kind of girl
I love Air Heads and gummy candies, not to be confused with gummy snacks, I'm talkin': bears, worms, frogs, cherries, cola, krabby patties...
I want a palomino or a buckskin named Applejack
I want to learn to barrel race and rope (yes at 31), but I have a messed up elbow so not sure I can do that.
I love to karaoke
I secretly want to be a famous country singer, but I can't sing.
I have a dream of my diner being featured on Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives
I family and friends are important to me and I hope they are important to you
I am working on living healthier, I have changed my eating habits dramatically and ate McDonalds for the first time in a year this past Jan...I don't think I will ever eat it again. I was working out until I moved here from Vancouver and plan to get back to that here in the next week.
I like my guys to be tall.
I love spicy food and have discovered that because I love to cook my counterpart must love spicy food too.
I love to cook and I get a little crazy, I don't want someone who doesn't like anything.
I love purple and orange
I hate roses

Now for some unpleasantries

-I am a full time mom and my daughter will ALWAYS come above all else, if that doesn't work for you, keep looking.
-If you are not country, don't want to waste our time.
-If you have a record (?), I am not interested
-If you do not support yourself and have your own place (with or w/o a roomie), I am not interested.
-If you are a "bad boy", I am past that phase - NOT INTERESTED
-If you have crummy teeth(this is probably as shallow as I get) please do not message me.
-If you do not have decent grammar and know the difference in words like their, they're and there; there is no hope for us.
-The duck face looks just as dumb on men as it does on women guys.
-I have come to find that the male version OF "the duck face" is flipping the bird...really guys? Do you think this is cool? Sexy? You're wrong, it's dumb and unattractive.


First Date
What do we have in common? Dinner and a movie is over played. Laser tag? Paintball? Shoot some pool? Go out and get muddy? Go for a hike? Sit at the river with some beers? I love surprises and creativity.

"Open up your eyes and see like me. Open up your plans and, damn, you're free."

"Woman was created from the rib of man.
She was not made from his head to be above him,
nor was she made from his feet to be trampled on.
She was created out of his side to equal him,
under his arm to be protected by him
and near his heart to be loved."


Mail Settings
To send a message to fire.eyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married