bratt.ba
Age: 30
Long term
binders1
Age: 43
Dating
mrx678
Age: 34
Hang out
Yousej
Age: 34
Hang out
fireman4you: Some words to start with :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Balsfjord, Troms
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
fireman4you Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Fire







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Relationship is like a fire, but the fire of love you will keep burning true out life :) Maybe I am a litle old fashion and romantic ;)
I am a openminded dude from Norway. Honest, sincear, caring and easy going. I am very loyal to friends and family (",)
I am tired of fake profiles at this site, so I hope you read before you write.. Wish to meet a person who tekes care of her body and mind, no drama and x men chasing you, ok:) Relax and no stress.. Takes time to feel good, safe and see if there is some chemistry, right?

I don`t smoke.. NEVER drunk & NEVER done any drugs. what is the point of that? But I do have a beer or a few drinks every now and then :) Got my own house at the country side and I like the freedom of pure/clean nature outside my doorstep. Love traveling, driving motorbike, snowmobile, 4 wheeler, gym, out at sea, coffeebar/latte and good talk, biking, home watching tv/movie, have friends over for party/barbeque, important to have friends and treat friendship well.

I don`t like to watch fotball(soccer).

Adventurous/Spontaneous, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual, Sensitive/Loving, Practical, Serious/Responsible.
Just enjoy to stay alive and feel good.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZ7Y2dHqtuA

First Date
I am sure we will find something nice to do, coffeebar and talk or just chill..


Mail Settings
To send a message to fireman4you you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke