gomez67
Age: 46
Dating
johnnyvillarreal: ready to start anew
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Odessa, Texas
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
johnnyvillarreal Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
welder


dating
fabtech product






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Travel the nationLong term travel the world and go see the wonders of the world with that special someone

About johnny
Hmm..., let see. I've always been into sports. I love to draw. I love to dance. I'm outgoing, I'm the best listener you'll ever find. I stay up with current events. I find informed women to be a step above sexy, independent women just blow me away, good cooking is a big plus. About me, I don't go out much, I work daily, I get out of work, shower, cook dinner and play texas hold'em on fb for a while and start another day. Boring huh? Well that's why I'm here now, to fill a void:)

First Date
Nice walk out in the park, lots of conversation, go out to eat and maybe a nice movie. I love playing pool but there are certain places I would not take a woman. No seedy places for me, too many knuckle heads in this town and its easy to get in trouble. I'm old fashioned, I know its out of style but that's what u get with me. I am very particular about communication. Honesty is the best policy Always. And... to a good understander.. few words. I work hard for my money I like the finer things in life because of the life I liv. I feel I deserve them. If I ever find a woman that feels the same way I will havefound a partner for the rest of my days. I value honesty and loyalty above all.


Mail Settings
To send a message to johnnyvillarreal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 31 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs