countryangel254: Do people not read anymore?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waco, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
countryangel254 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Claims Adjuster

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for a dance partner. I do have hopes and goals and dreams and would like someone to share the joy's of life with if that happens. I don't have any kids. I love animals. I am a country girl at heart, grew up on a ranch in west texas. It's really funny to me when people here call 40 acres a ranch. I like to spend time at home but love a good night out once in awhile. Love to country dance everything two step, waltz, half step whatever. I love to cook and will fix whatever you want to eat from scratch. I listen to all types of music from Country, Rock, 70s, 80s. I'm very simple and not into materialistic things. I have a good job, my own place, nice car so I'm very independent. Im in the process of fixing up my great grandparent's old farm house in bosque county, so if farming, cattle, and horses aren't your thing you need not apply. I will be living there when I get the house finished so I'll be hunting, fishing, 4 wheeling and loving the outdoors. Yes, I like to hunt mostly deer, dove, and higs and yes I can field dress a deer!!" If you have visible tatoos with a button down shirt thats too much. If your hair is longer than mine thats a turnoff. I'm looking for a sweet country boy who isnt afraid to get his hands dirty that won't have to call a repairman every time something needs to done. Like hauling hay, farming, marking calves, doctoring cattle, repairs around the house, etc.....I'm not looking for God's gift to women but just someone who is honest and caring. Friends would say I have the biggest heart, funny, easy to get along with, laid back until you piss me off. I recently graduated from Texas A&M Commerce with my masters degree in criminology. Anything else you would like to know just ask. Im not into games and very tired of the games people play. Thought i had found my soulmate but after 4yrs found out it was all just a game.

First Date
Dinner, nice conversation, and two stepping, horseback ride, hitting a back road, sitting on the tailgate of a truck drinking a cold coors light.