1_fit_smartas
Age: 38
Dating
MyBond711: Right here, right now. There is no other place...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Macomb, Michigan
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
MyBond711 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Computers







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I have two beautiful children that mean the world to me. I'm a family man, successful, overall happy person, kind and I'm looking for a relationship with someone special with the same qualities.

Top ten things in my life right now in order are: my children, hanging out with friends, playing sports, relaxing, home projects, travel, dinning out, cooking, partying and crafts. I like to be an active person and you will find me two days a week playing golf, volleyball or hockey. I like to find new groups/organizations that will bring new experiences into my life (e.g. ski club). Projects in my house are like putting a second kitchen in my basement or building a deck. I love going out to dinner, but I am also a good cook. Crafts/hobbies are something that requires a conversation. I believe that I am good, understanding, helpful friend in a relationship and I have the ability to love. I am looking for the same.

Thanks for reading my profile,

First Date
A nice walk would be the best.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MyBond711 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.