kissableMari: just FRIENDS.n NO i Dont Want to have SEX
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
kissableMari is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
private beauty & fashion stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Tagalog  



About Mari
filipina mixed born and raised in the bay area.. moved to sac about a month ago for family .. new to the area and love making new friends... i love all kinds of music as long as the tune catches my ear or the beat makes me move.. i am a stylist so hair and jmake up is my life .. also studied fashion design and interior design.. i love traveling and wish to do more in the future.. i like to bowl and play pool love kareoke and going out .. but i also love the bummy days in sweats and a hoody.. i love getting all done up when the occasion permits.. i like movies at home with CHEESECAKE or going to the theater.. im pretty open minded and easy to talk and get along with.. any thing else just messege me .. lets conversate.. =)

First Date
suprise me ...simplicity doesnt mean boring it can also mean sweet

I don't beleive in hook ups. One nights stands.. or friends with benefits... so if that is your intention forget it. I won't entertain it thats why i wrote it here


Mail Settings
To send a message to kissableMari you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 33.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married