Lakewood_Gal: Marriage Minded
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Lakewood_Gal Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Office Manager - Adminstrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
The holidays are here = busy schedule.`.`~.`~>
My friends would describe me as active, fun but conservative with a quirky humor, doesn't look her age, kind, strong willed, very loyal in relationships, independent, always up for new challenges/adventures. I love going to the movies, art & paintings fascinate me, love travel when it doesn't interfere with making a living, very active, never short of life long friends to share meals and laughs with.

Seeking a life long partner that's not afraid of living a quality, STRUCTURED life to SHARE, consistently on point, can-do type, smart without the ego, admires, cherish a woman that wants to walk a Christian path. He goes to church on a regular basis, preferable someone lives near 610/Westheimer (near me) and Lakewood Church (I go to Lakewood about twice a month). I'm marriage minded, looking for someone to fall in love with, live a happy life, & GROW OLD(young) WITH. Someone who is real, sincere, loving, and most of all, honest. Next chapter in my life seeking: HIM, last & final man in my life, stable, best friend, smiles & jokes easily, attentive, confident, loyal.

I lean towards activities that involve the sun, arts, healthy choices, better living. Not so interested in those with activities that involve guns for recreation, hunting, motorcycles and drinking beer or alcohol on a daily basis (prefer does'nt drink or very moderate). Activities I like: Ping pong, gym, putt putt, comedy clubs, city festivals, the fair, theatre arts, cooking together, travel. Enjoy going to the movies (all except Sci-fi and horror).

** I am practicing abstinence before marriage- Building a solid, long-term friendship will be paramount in our growth.
(Do NOT email here saying you like what I wrote in my profile and/or values etc..., than weeks later online fess-up my abstinence before marriage is a deal breaker. Yes it is a deal breaker so don't waste yours or MY time PERIOD. All others welcome.)
** I also don't text photos of myself and I don't give out my telephone # to guys online (guys I haven't meet in person first). (Will only call you from a blocked #)
** Cook a mean: Tomato-based meat loaf, Tasty seasoned salmon with steamed vegetables.
** Did I mention Pen-pals are not welcome?

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

First Date
.....dinner/lunch, church.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lakewood_Gal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 59.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.