FiestyItalian
Age: 49
Long term
DebCat1313: Im curious in getting to know you.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Coventry, Rhode Island
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
DebCat1313 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
lover of life







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello everyone, I enjoy spending time with family and friend's, talking on the internet making hook rugs, blankets, and collecting horses.

I'm currently not working,and will be taking a course on becoming a peer specialist soon.

I don't drink or smoke, but I'm willing to date someone who drinks ( a very little bit) I'm extremely against racism, , and refuse to tolerate it from anyone. I see myself as being outgoing, honest and kind, I am a big women as you can tell from my pictures,

love music mostly rock, love horses, swimming, movies, older car, going to the driven, watching sunsets, sitting under the stars,
sports, seeing local bands, long drives, singing, water fires, pow wow's, camping, animals,and trying different things.



First Date



Mail Settings
To send a message to DebCat1313 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.