GRomin
Age: 35
Dating
Gary661: We do not remember days, we remember moments.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
The valley, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Gary661 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Gary
Let's see im a chill guy. I would have to say im past my clubbing/ bar hoping days. I'm not saying that i don't like to go out but I have my priorities in check. I would consider myself a old fashioned man and i know how to treat a lady. Yes I will open the door for you and pick up the tab. I'm not here to waste anyone's time. I would perfer to meet someone who has a kid because they can understand how busy a parent can be. I'm a father before anything else. I have a 2-1/2 year old son that i love very much and spend a lot of time with him. I don't have any baby momma drama and I expect the same from you. Ain't nobody got time for that lol. I like the outdoors and also like going dancing. I have a Disneyland season pass so we can do that. I love sports and enjoy watching them. Im looking for woman who has her life together. I'm currently going to school to get my Bachelor's degree in Business Management. If you have any questions just message me.