tasha_nicole88: Hopeless Romantic!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
tasha_nicole88 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

Bahama trip November 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Tasha
Let's see I'm 27 years old. And I'll make this clear before you read anymore if your looking for just a piece of ass you can go else where because you won't get it here! That being said I love to watch movies and cuddle. I have a huge collection of movies so I would have movies for days to watch. I'm looking to find someone that can enjoy me for me and not just want to take advantage of my kindness. I love spending time with my family, I love seeing my little cousins and my nieces. I am currently trying to go back to college at the moment I'm just not sure what I'd like to do yet. I'm a very loving and caring person that loves to help other people out. I enjoy life and I want someone that is willing and wanting to enjoy it with someone like me! If you want to know more just let me know.

First Date
I would say dinner and a movie. If its spring, summer, or fall and the weather is great I would say a nice walk around a park or if we are near a lake or river a nice stroll around it would be nice. Also being out in the middle of no where in the middle of the night enjoying the weather and the stars getting to know one another. Simple is just perfect for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tasha_nicole88 you MUST meet the following criteria: