erinm.d.
Age: 37
Long term
Chantifer: Love to travel
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Clovis, New Mexico
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Chantifer is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love to travel. Getting away on long weekends is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy listening to most kinds of music but hard rock. Going to see action and adventure movies is fun, but so is taking a walk in the park or taking a drive. I have a good job that I enjoy, but looking for someone to spend time with as we enjoy moments in life. I am laid back but will speak my mind and be honest.

I live in a small town which makes it harder to find someone to date, so I am willing to have a long distance relationship. My job is one that makes it easy to relocate and for the right situation I would be willing to do that.

First Date
I think the first date should be in a public place that would make both of us feel comfortable. I enjoy going to a coffee shop or meeting for dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chantifer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 57.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke