april_1978
Age: 35
Long term
jzangwill: Hi there!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los gatos, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
jzangwill is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Jen
The TOP TEN things you should know about me:

10. I am very close with my family. We bring out the best in each other.

9. I’m very lucky to have a great group of friends, locally and in other countries.

8. I’m a runner. Right now, I'm training for my 10th half marathon! I like to celebrate these long runs with cold beer afterwards. I also love skiing and hiking.

7. I was the hoola-hoop champion of the 4th grade and I’m damn proud of it.

6.I believe that laughter is the best medicine and a necessary part of every day (even if that means laughing at myself...which I do often).

5. I’ve lived in England and Italy and speak two other languages (three languages if you count the English I learned to speak when I lived in England :) )

4. I love to travel and experience different cultures.

3. I enjoy reading and writing.

2. I try my best to live life to its fullest and get the most out of every day.

1. I love spicy food and always have a bottle of Sriracha in my fridge.