Jcherelle
Age: 29
Dating
ciaosunshine0
Age: 30
Friends
nikki072684: Looking for a good listener
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
nikki072684 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
IT Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I enjoy travel, cooking, grown and sexy outings, dinner, theater, music, doing hair & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest (keep it 100%), I have a great sense of humor. Family and friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other.........and see what happens. Im looking for someone who is romantic, but also practical (so that we complement each other), who is generally happy and doesn't get worked up too easily, who loves eating, is optimistic, and enjoys the fine things in life (music, food, etc).


Mail Settings
To send a message to nikki072684 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married