ComradePlaid: Try to Keep Up.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
ComradePlaid Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Consultant


dating
NYC






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I have an insatiable curiosity. It is not bound to any specific field of study or pursuit. I live for experiences, for they are all we really have in life. My hobbies are straight forward. I love to keep up on what is happening in the world. To this end, I read extensively. I love to go hiking and camping because nothing makes me feel more connected with the universe than being in nature. I enjoy eating well, thus I enjoy cooking. I am a rabid college basketball fan. I have always been critical and questioning, so I naturally love punk rock and its derivatives. I gravitate towards movies that challenge my mind, though I love a good laugh. I am a bit of a beer snob. Nothing is better than trying a new beer at one of my favorite local watering holes. My goal in life is simple. On my death bed, I wish to have as few regrets as possible. I was dealt a terrible hand. My life has been a struggle. I am now in a position to capitalize on all my hard work.

First Date
You have to work to find that out.