JLM520: I'm just me! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
JLM520 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Executive Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
In short, I am a genuine individual w/ a great personality and a good head on my shoulders. I have an amazing family and truly enjoy spending time w/ them. I love music and movies (I'm very eclectic). I enjoy running, going for walks and working out at the gym, (but definitely not a health nut). I have found a love for travel. Also, I love to learn and I love a good a challenge, but find that sometimes I can use a little nudge when it comes to trying new things.

First Date
Something simple. Coffee and good conversation would be great! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to JLM520 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke