Th3RagingGam3r: Bury All Your Secrets In My Skin
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Leicester, UK
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Th3RagingGam3r is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Have A Job, But Also Looking For A Part-Time One







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Stephen
About me? Well, I'm a hardcore gamer, so yeah I own both a PS3 and Xbox One (I don't let that get in the way though when I meet new people or if I'm with someone) I like to draw, mainly tattoo's designs. Absolutely love tattoo's, not fully covered yet but planning on it. Love horror, comedy, action, Japanese, Marvel films. Really am quite shy. I'm quite easy going, don't like to make a huge fuss over arguments or other stupid beep, lifes too short to argue and fight. Distance doesn't bother me.

I'm looking for a girl who is loving, kind, sweet, caring, honest, same interest as mine, creative, all the good stuff :) Not looking for time wasters

If you wanna chat or see my drawings, best place to look is on my Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/theRagingGamer

I'm more into girls with tattoo's and piercings but if we get on alright then it won't matter if you do or don't :)

Thats about it really, once you get over my shyness I'm probably the most caring guy you will ever know :)

So drop me a message if you're interested

First Date
Either cinema, pub, meal or just a general hang out :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Th3RagingGam3r you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 28.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married