NikkiN19
Age: 35
Dating
miscrach: Profile in progress! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
miscrach Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Schrödinger's cat. Bonus points if you know what that is. If you don't that's OK too. I like to think of myself as simple and thoughtful; kind and just; generous and financially savvy; and fun and conscientious but without all the negative connotations of moodiness and hypocrisy.

How do I write this and strike the perfect balance of humility and shameless self-promotion? How about a good, bad and ugly list? Not into it the list idea? OK, bye. If you are still reading, you are into the list and I thank you for reading further.

The good – I will spot you when you have no cash at the food trucks (but you better remember to pay me back or else I’ll stare daggers at you until you do). I’m really crafty. Got a hole in your threads? Send it my way and I can patch it up for you. Need some origami lessons? I’ll teach you. Want a custom throw blanket? Bring me some yarn. I’m adventurous and will try just about anything once. True adventure stories – I’ve eaten cuy (look it up if you dare!). I also climbed Machu Picchu. I’ve been on harrowing tourist bus rides in China with little to no access to clean toilets. I’ve taken rides from strangers before. I can cook and I garden.

The bad – I can be squeamish which can be construed as a contradiction to my adventurous side (I know, I know) but those two parts of my personality co-exist. I watch a lot of bad TV and have been seen reading romance novels. I don't exercise my civil right to vote.

The ugly – I’ve been told I have idiosyncrasies. So nothing like OCD or crazy stuff like you see on Hoarding: Buried Alive or My Strange Addition, more that I like things in a particular order and I am always prepared.

Still interested? Great! Wink, ping, message or send me a smoke signal if you meet the following criteria:
You must: not be a mouth breather, non-smoking, have regular an ablution regimen that is more complicated than mine, be financially stable, have a moderate amount of emotional intelligence, accept my nerdy side, be friendly and thoughtful, and have a sense of humor.


Mail Settings
To send a message to miscrach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke