Coadunation: Unique guy looking for a special girl.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Omaha, Nebraska
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Coadunation is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Accounts Receivable

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Eric
Decent guy looking to find a nice girl to get to know. Grew up in Florida, I do miss the beaches but not the humidity! Also jellyfish stings can ruin a day. That being said I love to play sports and be active, and it would be great to find a girl who enjoys the same.

I won't put every detail about myself on here (leaving some of that to dating), but personality wise I do fall under the smallest or rarest type. I believe creativity and innovation can make the world, and a relationship, even better than it normally is.

I think it is important to be patient and build a relationship on a solid foundation, so if you think you'd like to get to know me say hi!

First Date
Something outdoors would be fun, love being active.

For down the road I love cooking with/for a girl, homemade pizza is my favorite. The zoo has always been my favorite place since I could walk and I love exploring parks and recreation areas!