Kmonster23: Gone fishing
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sylmar, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Kmonster23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Clerical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a outgoing person once I get to know you and I love to be outside spending time with my two dogs and going out with my friends. And I'm definitely not one afraid to break a nail. I love to laugh and have fun and would love to meet someone who likes to do the same. I don't judge by appearance and I willing to give you chance if you try. I'm a extremely laid back and open minded person. I am very active and I enjoy being out and about. I tend to get a little stir crazy if I spend to much time at home. My absolute favorite sport is basketball and I am currently on a fitness mission! I am very interested in law enforcement and hopefully soon will be pursuing my career as a probation officer. Im kinda a nerd in to video games, super heroes, technology, zombies, stuff like that! Happy fishing! :) message me ill be happy to get to know you


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kmonster23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.