shawnz1959: Where is a true lady?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Melbourne, Florida
57 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
shawnz1959 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
RE agent

Goatie? (2012)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Shawn
Thank you for reading my profile. I am looking for a nice , sweet, kind. easy going lady who can become my best friend and progress to a life partner.

I am not in to smoking, drinking, drugs, or any weird stuff. Confession is that I do have a bad habit and that is food and sweets and hence the extra weight. I am going to a gym but I have much to lose and would love to go with someone. I can take guests for free, even if you just come motivate and company me and watch and use the massage chairs lol I have more than a few pounds but they don't have a category for men like BBW

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and like to laugh. An occasional good movie is nice but I am more of a homebody and am a good cook so I love to entertain and do back yard BBQ and grilling and such. But you can cook for me too
I hope to hear from you and if not good luck.

First Date
First meet I would say, to be over a simple cup of coffee or tea or icecream. Then if all is good, to have a first date later or possibly turn that in to a first date, go to a movie, park, mall or what ever.we can agree on but no jumping out of a perfectly good

Mail Settings
To send a message to shawnz1959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 65