flower_child9: Bad ass with a good ass??Insta: j_mcflay
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orem, Utah
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
flower_child9 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
student


dating
don't mess with the Dj






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking for chill people to hang out with. I love music and everything that goes into music. I DJ mostly for fun, and a hobby, but am always up for doing a party (Let me know if you ever need some GOOD music). I am pretty down to earth, love outdoor anything. Love especially wake surfing, hiking/adventuring through the mountains, especially not on trails and always with my dog, shooting trap, long boarding, and have a secret love of graffiti. Surfing was something I also really liked to do when I lived in Hawaii, sad not being by a beach, but the mountains are a good trade in my opinion. I am also a dog person. HATE cats.I am pretty sarcastic, so I like people who can understand my humor and joke back. I am pretty laid back and easy to please


Most of all I just like getting to know different people. If I situated myself with people who only thought like me and were like me, I would probably go crazy. I like to change things up and need to see things from different perspectives and coming from people of new backgrounds. I love just listening to people talk about their life.

First Date
Instagram: j_mcflay


Mail Settings
To send a message to flower_child9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs