zennn14
Age: 35
Dating
tomvs1981: any winners left? seriously?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Kemah, Texas
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
tomvs1981 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
oil field







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I'm Tom. I'm 32, have a 5 year old daughter, live by myself, I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy intelligent conversations...bonus points if you know what's happening in the world. I work in pipeline engineering and have a calm life without crazy drama. I have no criminal record or face tats...my parents live in kemah as well and we get along great...


If you're really broke, have 3 kids by 4 different guys, on meth, have "swagger", wear flat bill hats (really? Those look good on NO ONE) or are morbidly obese...I'm not interested. If you don't fall into those categories, everything else is up for negotiation! ; )

I'd just like to meet someone who has their life in order,a pleasant personality, and can behave like a grown up...I know I'm asking for a lot here. Lol

think about this before you message me: does your dryer actually eat socks? Or does it magically give you an extra one back just to **** with you?

First Date
I'll make sure it's entertaining.....