Nightmarebarbie: Fit tattooed dreadhead
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Nightmarebarbie Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Planet Fitness







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well lets see here, I just turned 29 and have been single for about 4 years, I was married for 3 before that and let me tell ya.... Holy epic fail;) but it's all good. We are all here to learn, the world and everyone in it is our classroom;) I've had my share of fun over the years.... Not necessarily looking for a relationship, but not ruling it out either:) depends on if our plans coincide with one another's;) I am very free spirited and go with the flow most of the time... I enjoy going caving and cliff climbing, going to concerts and hippy fests, just chillin at the house with friends or by myself blasting music singing my heart out... I've had plenty of time to myself, I think everyone needs to learn to be ok being alone before they know what they can offer someone else. I love to travel, def have plans on seeing the world... There isn't any place or anything I wouldn't go to or try at least once in life:) I want to live on the beach, or close, don't care if its the east or west coast, both are breath taking, I want to learn to surf, and swim with the dolphins... I want to visit all the Buddhist temples in Asia and india and meditate with the monks, get tattooed by them and learn from them... I don't have kids and don't plan on it anytime soon because I am selfish and don't want to be held back from doing all the things my heart desires;)

First Date
That's up to you... We can do the cliche go to dinner or a bar, but I'd rather you be creative.... Take me to an amusement park, or sky diving, or on a float trip with you and all your boys... Hell, we can go to the gym... Or for a nature walk... Anything really;) surprise me.. Please ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nightmarebarbie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.