lorrnj: drama free...keeping it that way
Non-smoker with Average body type
Toms river, New Jersey
52 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
lorrnj Wants a relationship
High School
Animal Lover
life ins./financial svcs

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  

About Lorraine
I am hoping to find a man I could trust...my best friend.
I enjoy the beach, boating anything involving water. Going to NYC or AC is always fun. I owned a dance studio in Toms River so I love all types of music. Listening to a live band at a pub or concert is great!
I love watching sports...football, baseball, Boxing, nascar.
I have two daughters 27 & 23 and a grandson almost 2 years old. I have a sweet laid back yorkie that i love very much :).
I am a very affectionate person, and I love when my man shows me affection too. Laughing is a must! :) I would say I have a pretty good sense of humor. I've been known to be a smart ass at times ;).
Please have a picture (full body shot too) if you send me a message. Attraction at first comes from what you see, so if I don't see a picture, I won't send a message.
Please guys...BE HONEST!! I am honest, loyal and kind hearted and hoping to find the same. I'm not into texting or talking for weeks. We should meet to see if there is chemistry. No need to waste anyone's time. :) thanks for reading my profile.

First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink. If we both feel there is a connection, we can plan from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lorrnj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.