Urbanette1
Age: 23
Dating
letrainfall: Hai! Bio/CS student here.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Black hair
Intent
letrainfall Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Student


dating
Me...






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Hi! I'm an Integrative Biology and Computer Science double major. Currently wanting to head into the CS industry.

I'm pretty easygoing and I love to talk to people. :D

Music: I'll listen to anything but the top hits are good with me. My favorite artists are Owl City, Vanessa Carlton, and Taylor Swift.
Books: Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights, Pride and Prejudice.... I like chick-flicky books too.
Movies: Spirit: Stallion of the Cimmaron and romantic comedies.

I might also mention that I really, really love horses and that I also love photography, Photoshop, and the internet. :P

I like Asian guys, especially those who are smart and cute :P
Note: at the moment I have temporarily given up on online dating. If I do not answer, I'm not interested - this is especially true for people far outside Berkeley.

First Date
Anything works - preferably close by. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to letrainfall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 23.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke