Lookintwoshare: Energetic lady-tomboy new to the area...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Canyon lakecanyon lake, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Lookintwoshare Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired educator


dating
May 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Newly retired, financially independent, I've moved from OC to Riverside County with my two dogs and am now open to dating. I am an upbeat person, outgoing and energetic. I especially enjoy outside activities- whether it be a concert, race, fishing, swap meet, hike etc or simply sitting watching the sunset. LOVE to cook, dance, sing, and entertain as well.


I would like to meet someone who is secure, honest confident and ready for a Last relationship. Someone who knows himself Well and is POSITIVE about life. A man who really knows life is short and each day we do need to live to the fullest.

First Date
Anything works to test out the live personality, chemistry, body language .....:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lookintwoshare you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke