TheLKB2212: Anyone want to take in a baseball game?!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
TheLKB2212 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Vet Tech


dating
Showing everyone up.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Lindsay
The name is Lindsay. I'm a Veterinary Technician that works at the Escondido Humane Society and I love it.
Here's a few things about me:
-I love animals and I treat mine like family. I work with them everyday and I'm sorry but if you don't like them then it just won't work out.
-I used to raise and show livestock in high school and college. And on occasion I lend a hand helping student in my old FFA chapter with their steers.
-I love sports. And yes I actually understand the rules.
-I'm big on camping. I have a secret spot I go to atleast three times a year.
-I enjoy and listen to all kinds of music; except hardcore rap and heavy metal. But my go to jam is country.
-My family is important to me. Don't like that? Tough!
-Call it nerdy but I like to read and I mean read GOOD books.

**Please don't waste my time. I'm at a point in my life and I know where I'm going and know exactly what I want.**