Cori78: Did I just catch you checking me out?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edgewood, Maryland
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Cori78 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Tell ya later







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a country girl from a small town in south Jersey. I have a large loving and crazy family. I have a great job, a nice vehicle, and own my own house. I've never been married and do not have children (except the 4 legged kind). I have two very sweet pit bulls and treat them as if they were actually human babies. Lol I. dont NEED a man to take care of me or buy me dinner/jewelry/flowers. I'd just LIKE to find a good man to spend my free time with.

I'm not a supermodel but I dont think I have broken any mirrors either. I believe in chemistry and attraction but what truly matters is who a person is on the inside. I have my imperfections and am not looking for a "perfect man"....all I ask is that he is honest and treats me with respect. And FYI...the rule I live by is: I dont ask for more than I am willing to give and I dont give more than I get. ;)

I'm sarcastic, passionate, determined, successful, funny (most of the time), blatantly honest and 100% down to earth. I enjoy working out at the gym, hanging out with my dogs, watching movies, live music, dancing, singing, and acting silly. Laughter is KEY!!!! I also LOVE to TRAVEL!!!...(I've been to 20 foreign countries and 26 states so far).

I would like to meet someone sweet and fun to hang out with and just see how it goes. I'm not looking for an instant commitment but I would like to find something meaningful. Ideally, I'd like to find someone who makes me laugh and who lets me be myself, who listens to me but also tells me about his life...someone I can genuinely like and think is a good person.




First Date
Meeting at the gym for a workout date wud be ideal because even if we decide we don't like each other it isn't a total waste of time because at least we will get our workouts in. It's also way less nerve racking because you're engaged in an activity, as opposed to just staring across the table at a stranger feeling like you're on a job interview. ;)

If that's not your thing; meeting for coffee for an hour or so (simple and inexpensive) is a good second choice. The first date should be getting to know someone to see if there is a connection. Most people know within an hour if they are interested in a second date. ;)





Mail Settings
To send a message to Cori78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.