kdub41988
Age: 26
Dating
Jet_Life87: Stimulate my Mind
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clt, North Carolina
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Black hair
Intent
Jet_Life87 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
My hobbies are working out 5-6 times a week, volunteering at elem schools with the students as a mentor and tutor, I train clients at the gym, surf the internet looking for unique stories or clips on YouTube.My ultimate goal in life is to be successful and provide for my family, own a few fitness gyms and be a part time professor.I am a down to earth person, I don't have time for drama nor kid games, I am goal driven and leave by the saying "if a man don't work, then man don't eat", I enjoy sports, hanging out, traveling new places and learning new things.My taste of music varies, I like r&b, reggae, pop, gospel, and anything that has a nice beat and lyrics.

First Date
A first date for me would be a scroll around the park depending on the weather and conditions,a nice movie/art gallery/ live band event in the park, followed by a snack or dessert where we chat and learn more about each other.