yvettedonovan712: Someone to love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Terra linda/ san rafael, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
yvettedonovan712 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Full Time Student/Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Yvette
I am a nice woman who has a lot of goals in mind. I try to do my best and be happy. I am currently in school and have my own business on the side in which is sales. I love 80's music and of course country is good too. I love art and going out to eat when time and money is an option. I am hoping to find someone who is nice and compassionate and caring and kind. I also in time want to be successful and am also kind caring and a good role model for people to follow. I hope to make a difference in the lives of people who are wanting to pay it forward. I hate fake phony people and I am a real individual with real goals who is willing to get out there and do the right thing in this crazy world. I am in school full time enrolled in 12 units but mainly taking general education requirements for right now. In the future I am working towards a degree of some sort but I don't know what yet.

First Date
dinner or lunch or a walk in park